Town Officials

The town council consists of three elected town officials.  It exists to serve the community and make decisions on behalf of the citizens.

Contact the town officials by phone at 765-292-2626.

Council Member Council Member Jody Price

"Our mission for the Town of Atlanta is to enrich and improve the quality of life for each citizen by providing forward thinking, solution oriented services with honesty, integrity and open communication. We endeavor to foster community pride and promote teamwork and unity while celebrating our diversity."

- The Atlanta Town Council

Council Member Council Member John Benge

Council Member Council Member John Phifer

Clerk-Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer Robyn Cook

Deputy Clerk Deputy Clerk Jennifer Farley

Utility Superintendent Utility Superintendent Andy Emmert

Code Enforcement Officer Code Enforcement Officer Murry Dixon